Nice to meet you. We are BCG PLATINION. 

We develop forward-thinking digital solutions that are critical in creating a successful business today. Our teams of strategists and technology experts offer customized IT strategies and concepts with best-in-class consulting.

As an integral part of the BCG network, we bring digital strategies to life in collaboration with our clients.

We develop forward-thinking digital solutions that are critical in creating a successful business today. Our teams of strategists and technology experts offer customized IT strategies and concepts with best-in-class consulting.

As an integral part of the BCG network, we bring digital strategies to life in collaboration with our clients.

We develop forward-thinking digital solutions that are critical in creating a successful business today. Our teams of strategists and technology experts offer customized IT strategies and concepts with best-in-class consulting.

As an integral part of the BCG network, we bring digital strategies to life in collaboration with our clients.

Our Core Values.

Highest Quality Standards.

There are good reasons for our success. One of them being: we don’t look for the next best solution but for the very best. Until our goal is reached. Or has been exceeded.

On-the-Job Passion.

As a company that aims to fulfill high-level demands, we value a team that drives projects forward with conviction and passion at all times.

Mutual Trust & Personal Responsibility.

To help shape our projects effectively, each one takes on responsibility not only for the client, but also for their team members – a mutual trust that we believe is the basis of great work.

Fight for the Best Solution.

We consistently challenge one another and give each other feedback. We systematically question conventional approaches and consequently create exceptional solutions.

We’re Part of The Boston Consulting Group

The Boston Consulting Group (BCG) is one of the world’s leading strategy consulting firms. BCG Platinion is a permanent part of BCG’s global knowledge and expert network. We complement BCG offerings with technology expertise and implementation excellence in order to solve business-critical IT challenges.

We’re Part of The Boston Consulting Group

The Boston Consulting Group (BCG) is one of the world’s leading strategy consulting firms. BCG Platinion is a permanent part of BCG’s global knowledge and expert network. We complement BCG offerings with technology expertise and implementation excellence in order to solve business-critical IT challenges.

We’re Part of The Boston Consulting Group

The Boston Consulting Group (BCG) is one of the world’s leading strategy consulting firms. BCG Platinion is a permanent part of BCG’s global knowledge and expert network. We complement BCG offerings with technology expertise and implementation excellence in order to solve business-critical IT challenges.

Your Career at BCG Platinion.

Are you interested in helping businesses on their journey into the digital future and want to advance your career at the same time? At BCG Platinion, you will find attractive career opportunities in a working environment that offers great variety and motivated colleagues who work at their own initiative without losing sight of the large picture.

IT Architecture

Optimize outcomes, from first draft to peak IT performance.

Learn moreSearch Jobs

IT Consulting

Surpassing complexity to forge elegant digital concepts.

Learn moreSearch Jobs

Design & Engineering

Designing and validating complex innovations.

Learn moreSearch Jobs

Corporate Functions

Various roles but one team to create success.

Learn moreSearch Jobs

How We Support Your Professional Growth.

Professional success is the result of development and experience. That’s why we support purposeful, continuous training for everyone. To do this, we leverage a network of specialists who combine experience and expertise in training and coaching, with extensive industry know-how.

 

What we offer

How We Support Your Professional Growth.

Professional success is the result of development and experience. That’s why we support purposeful, continuous training for everyone. To do this, we leverage a network of specialists who combine experience and expertise in training and coaching, with extensive industry know-how.

 

What we offer

How We Support Your Professional Growth.

Professional success is the result of development and experience. That’s why we support purposeful, continuous training for everyone. To do this, we leverage a network of specialists who combine experience and expertise in training and coaching, with extensive industry know-how.

 

What we offer

Local Roots. Global Reach.

BCG Platinion is a worldwide organization with locations across Europe, North America and Asia. Our five national offices are located in the best parts of Germany’s largest cities, from Hamburg to Munich. So where would you like to start your international career?

 

Offices & Contact

Join Our Team.

We believe that professional and personal growth evolve together. Help us work on projects that set new standards. We will challenge and support you while you develop your ideal career.

Dürfen wir uns kurz vorstellen? Wir sind BCG PLATINION. 

Digitale Lösungen entscheiden heute über den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Wir bei BCG Platinion entwickeln diese – und bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte IT-Strategien und -Konzepte. Mit Beratung der Extraklasse und einem Team aus Strategen und technischen Experten.

„Als integrierter Teil des BCG Netzwerks erwecken wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Digitalstrategien zum Leben.“

Digitale Lösungen entscheiden heute über den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Wir bei BCG Platinion entwickeln diese – und bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte IT-Strategien und -Konzepte. Mit Beratung der Extraklasse und einem Team aus Strategen und technischen Experten.

„Als integrierter Teil des BCG Netzwerks erwecken wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Digitalstrategien zum Leben.“

Digitale Lösungen entscheiden heute über den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Wir bei BCG Platinion entwickeln diese – und bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte IT-Strategien und -Konzepte. Mit Beratung der Extraklasse und einem Team aus Strategen und technischen Experten.

„Als integrierter Teil des BCG Netzwerks erwecken wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Digitalstrategien zum Leben.“

Unsere Werte für Ihren Erfolgskurs.

Qualität als höchste Prämisse.

Für unseren Erfolg gibt es gute Gründe. Einer davon: Wir suchen nicht die nächstbeste Lösung, sondern die beste. Bis unser Ziel erreicht ist. Oder übertroffen wird.

Mit Herzblut bei der Sache.

Wer anspruchsvolle Anforderungen erfüllen will, braucht ein Team, das jederzeit mit Überzeugung und Leidenschaft Projekte vorantreibt.

Vertrauen und Verantwortung.

Um unsere Projekte maßgeblich mitzugestalten, trägt jeder im Team Verantwortung unseren Kunden, aber auch Teamkollegen gegenüber – für uns das Fundament guter Arbeit.

Konstruktiv uneinig. Erfolgreich einig.

Konsequent fordern und geben wir gegenseitig Feedback. Wir stellen konventionelle Ansätze systematisch in Frage und schaffen so ungewöhnliche Lösungen.

Wir sind Teil der Boston Consulting Group.

Die Boston Consulting Group (BCG) gehört zu den weltweit führenden Strategieberatungen. Wir sind fester Bestandteil ihres globalen Wissens- und Expertennetzwerks und ergänzen das Leistungsspektrum um Technologie-Know-how sowie Umsetzungskompetenz in geschäftskritischen IT-Fragen.

Wir sind Teil der Boston Consulting Group.

Die Boston Consulting Group (BCG) gehört zu den weltweit führenden Strategieberatungen. Wir sind fester Bestandteil ihres globalen Wissens- und Expertennetzwerks und ergänzen das Leistungsspektrum um Technologie-Know-how sowie Umsetzungskompetenz in geschäftskritischen IT-Fragen.

Wir sind Teil der Boston Consulting Group.

Die Boston Consulting Group (BCG) gehört zu den weltweit führenden Strategieberatungen. Wir sind fester Bestandteil ihres globalen Wissens- und Expertennetzwerks und ergänzen das Leistungsspektrum um Technologie-Know-how sowie Umsetzungskompetenz in geschäftskritischen IT-Fragen.

Ihre Karriere bei BCG Platinion.

Sie wollen Unternehmen in die digitale Zukunft begleiten und dabei selbst vorankommen? Dann haben wir etwas gemeinsam. Bei BCG Platinion erwarten Sie attraktive Karrierechancen in einem breit gefächerten Arbeitsumfeld und motivierende Kollegen, die eigenverantwortlich arbeiten und die Gesamtperspektive nicht aus dem Blick verlieren.

IT Architecture

Von der ersten Skizze bis zur leistungsfähigen IT-Landschaft.

Zum ProfilJoin the Team

IT Consulting

Mit Know-how und Know-why in die digitale Zukunft.

Zum ProfilJoin the Team

Design & Engineering

Zwei Sprachen sprechen. Und vier beherrschen.

Zum ProfilJoin the Team

Corporate Functions

Mit einem starken Team gemeinsam zum Erfolg.

Zum ProfilJoin the Team

Unser Angebot für Ihre kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung.

Erfolge entstehen aus Entwicklung und Erfahrung. Deshalb setzen wir auf gezielte Weiterbildung. Dafür steht uns ein Netzwerk von Spezialisten zur Seite, die Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich Training und Coaching mit umfangreichem Branchen-Know-how verknüpfen.

 

Was wir bieten

Unser Angebot für Ihre kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung.

Erfolge entstehen aus Entwicklung und Erfahrung. Deshalb setzen wir auf gezielte Weiterbildung. Dafür steht uns ein Netzwerk von Spezialisten zur Seite, die Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich Training und Coaching mit umfangreichem Branchen-Know-how verknüpfen.

 

Was wir bieten

Unser Angebot für Ihre kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung.

Erfolge entstehen aus Entwicklung und Erfahrung. Deshalb setzen wir auf gezielte Weiterbildung. Dafür steht uns ein Netzwerk von Spezialisten zur Seite, die Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich Training und Coaching mit umfangreichem Branchen-Know-how verknüpfen.

 

Was wir bieten

Lokal verankert. Global unterwegs.

Europa, Nordamerika, Asien – BCG Platinion ist weltweit vertreten. Unsere fünf nationalen Büros finden Sie in den besten Lagen der größten Städte Deutschlands.

Ob Hamburg oder München. Wo soll Ihre internationale Karriere starten?

 

Standorte und Kontakt

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams.

Wachsen können wir am besten gemeinsam. Arbeiten Sie mit uns an Projekten, die neue Maßstäbe setzen. Entwickeln Sie Ihre Karriere, wir fordern und fördern Sie.